Course Calendar

 

Upcoming Courses

Our course consists of: 20 Hours of in-class, 10 Hours of home study, 10 Hours of PRIVATE one-on-one in-car training.

To register for a course, phone our office at: 705 – 876 – 7115

DECEMBER 2019

Christmas Course # 1
Fri. Dec. 27 – Mon. Dec. 30
4 Days
TIME: 9:30am – 3pm

JANUARY 2020

Christmas Course # 2
Thurs. Jan 2 – Sun. Jan. 5
4 Days
TIME: 9:30AM – 3PM

Weekend Course # 1
2 Weekends – Sat/Sun
Course Dates: Jan 18, 19, 25, 26
TIME: 9:30am – 3pm

FEBRUARY 2020

Weekend Course # 2

DATES: Sat. Feb. 8, Sun. Feb. 9

              Sat. Feb. 22, Sun. Feb. 23

TIME: 9:30AM – 3PM

 

MARCH 2020

March Break Course # 1

DATES: Fri. March 13 – Mon. March 16

TIME: 9:30AM – 3PM

March Break Course # 2

DATES: Tues. March 17 – Fri. March 20

TIME: 9:30AM – 3PM

 

APRIL 2020

Weekly Evening Course # 1

DATES: April 1, 6, 8, 15, 20, 22, 27, 29

DAYS: Monday & Wednesday Evenings

TIME: 6:30PM – 9:15PM